mkpi® | wir präsentieren unternehmen
Kontakt   |   Tel.: 030 - 293 99 00
ansprechpartner

| Ansprechpartner

030 / 293 990-0
info@mkpi.de
Jürgen Michalk
030 / 293 990-0
juergen.michalk@mkpi.de
Lars Gruhl
030 / 293 990-20
lars.gruhl@mkpi.de
Frank Hoffmann
030 / 293 990-18
frank.hoffmann@mkpi.de
Holger Peerlings
030 / 293 990-25
holger.peerlings@mkpi.de
Ralf Howahl
030 / 293 990-23
ralf.howahl@mkpi.de
Nicole Jakob
030 / 293 990-39
nicole.jakob@mkpi.de
Sabine Höpfner
030 / 293 990-36
sabine.hoepfner@mkpi.de
Martin Reuner
030 / 293 990-33
martin.reuner@mkpi.de
Michael Klein
030 / 293 990-31
michael.klein@mkpi.de
Marion Sydow
030 / 293 990-13
marion.sydow@mkpi.de
Rüdiger Jochade
030 / 293 990-0
ruediger.jochade@mkpi.de
Philipp Wallis
030 / 293 990-0
philipp.wallis@mkpi.de
Frank Altmann
030 / 293 990-0
frank.altmann@mkpi.de
Joel Niepelt
030 / 293 990-0
joel.niepelt@mkpi.de